2016 - 2017 AHS PTSA


Executive Board Members


President Carrie Holmes
Vice President - Programs Robin Hylton
Vice President - Membership Norma Foti
Treasurer  Carla Wilson
Secretary Margaret Kindling
Principal Tim Thomas


Committee Chairs


ANGC Co-Chairs Alyssa Getsey & Mike Tran
ANGC Mulch Ki Hatch
ANGC Food Cheryl Corcoran
Above and Beyond Maryann Germaine
ATOMail  Andy Butler
Auditor  Berta Stamp
Back to School Night  Pam McCarthy
Bylaws Chair  OPEN 
Communications  OPEN
Community Service Rep  OPEN 
Directory Coordinator Robin Hylton
Facebook Editor Rita Zimmerman
Flower Sale Coordinator OPEN
Freshman Orientation Coordinator Karen Curtin
Golf Classic Chair Larry & Bonnie Lefbom
Health Clinic Liaison OPEN
Hospitality Chair OPEN
Information Carrie Holmes
PTSA Photographer Wayne Hylton
School Parent Liaison Office Coordinator Carrie Holmes
Reflections (State and Natl) Carrie Holmes
Programs Chair Robin Hylton
Senior Reflections Ceremony OPEN
Retail Reward Program Coordinator Maryann Germaine
SAT/ACT Prep Karen Curtain
Scholarships and Awards Coordinator Stephanie Muth
School Improvement Plan Rep OPEN
Student Faculty Staff Liaison  Christine Gloninger & Hassan Mims 
Special Education Liaisons Jane Winant
Student and Faculty Support (Grants) Mary Padrutt
Student Representative Coordinator Robin Hylton
Summer Packet Coordinator Carrie Holmes
Volunteer Coordinator Andrea Shore
Webmaster Stephanie Muth



Online Auction Results

The AHS PTSA Online Auction to support the "All-Night Graduation Celebration" was a huge success! Thank you to everyone who browsed, bid, bought items or shared the site with friends and family.

We had 245 bids placed on 106 items by 69 bidders. We had over 55 businesses contribute items and combined the items were viewed 5,230 times!

Thanks to your support and generosity, we raised over $5,750. Go Atoms!