Facebook  Twitter    

Home Page Photo Collage



2021-2022 PTSA Officers Elected

2021–2022 PTSA Officers

Congratulations to our elected 2021–2022 Annandale High School PTSA Officers. 

Vice President Membership—Thurraya Kent
Vice President Programs—Vacant
Treasurer—Kimberly Bellem
Secretary—Andre McGinity

Please contact any member of the nominating committee by Sunday, June 6 at 7pm if you would like to self-nominate or nominate someone to either of our vacant positions for next year. Any questions, please contact Alyssa Getsey, Stephanie Muth or Suzan Yungner.

Pantry Summer Distribution Dates

Friday, June 11 - 10:20-11:30a (Last day of School - at dismissal)
Friday, June 25 - 10:00-11:00a
Friday, July 9 - 10:00-11:00a
Friday, July 23 - 10:00-11:00a
Friday, August 13 - 10:00-11:00a
Friday August 27 - 3:00-4:00p (School Back in Session)

Email questions about the pantry to pantry@annandalehsptsa.org

En español

Next PTSA Meeting

Our next meeting will be on Tuesday, September 21 at 7 p.m. PTSA meetings are bilingual and Spanish translation is provided. Las reuniones de PTSA son bilingües y se proporciona traducción al español. 

Please join the PTSA meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone.

You can also dial in using your phone.
 +1 (312) 757-3121
Access Code: 456-663-117

2021 Scholarship Recipients

2021 Emerging Leader in Innovation Recipient
Sponsored by Jason Torf
Sofia Llanos
2021 Scholarship Recipients
Sponsored by the AHS PTSA
Savannah Jones
Donald Clausen Visual/Performing Arts Scholarship
Sophia Baraban
James Finch Service/Leadership Scholarship
Yulisa Escobar
John Ponton ESOL to College Scholarship
Durar Ahmed
Ray Watson Technical Degree Scholarship

Atoms Face Mask Fundraiser

BUY NOW! Breathable Atoms Face Mask! The AHS PTSA and Athletic Boosters have teamed up together to bring you this limited edition mask featuring the Atoms logo! Pay $12 online and pickup at AHS. Details here: bit.ly/AtomsMask

2020-2021 PTSA Officers

2020–2021 PTSA Officers

Norma Foti—President

Thurraya (Rai) Kent—VP, Membership

Rachel Gomez—VP, Programs

Kimberly Bellem—Treasurer

Andre McGinity—Secretary